What a place!!

A black and cloudy night was watching over me when I went there. My body was shaking because of the cold, my hands were freezing, and I just wanted to be someplace else. I needed to create some fire in order to scare the mosquitos that were sucking my blood.  I could see nothing but the light of the moon, it was a mirror I felt I could touch the stars. Suddenly I saw a ray of light far away so I decided to walk right towards the light but once I thought I had found the end of that creepy place I tasted fear, strange sounds were coming everywhere, cold wind was blowing, and hundreds of bats were flying over my head. I was about to lie on the floor when I woke up, it was just a horrible nightmare.

Posted on March 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Andrea, I liked how you discribed the fear through the temperature and darkness. And how between the scary description you pictured a beautiful landscape of the stars.

  2. Andrea
    Defintely sliceable!
    Ellen

Leave a Reply

